I can prove I’m a sports blogging success in two e-mails

success

That’s right, Internet pals. This afternoon, both the great Unsilent Majority and the bustacular Tony Mandarich elected to follow me on Twitter. ADVANTAGE: DEVINE.

Follow Maj here. Follow Mandarich here. And, of course, follow me here.

3 responses to “I can prove I’m a sports blogging success in two e-mails

  1. For some reason I thought I’d been following you all along. Then I realized I’m an idiot and corrected the oversight.

    • But if you’d done that, you wouldn’t have followed me IMMEDIATELY after Tony Mandarich, which would have been far less hilarious. Unless you started following me right after The Boob Lady. I guess that would be have been just as funny.

  2. don’t let this blog die!

Leave a Reply

