Sunday Morning: Today, Take More Drugs than a Touring Funk Band

Ah, Mclusky. We hardly knew ye.

Sadly, I am coughing and sniffling like a pixelated soon-to-be casualty on “The Oregon Trail,” so the drugs I’m going to spend today taking won’t be nearly as fun as the ones these fine Welshmen were talking about.  Here’s hoping sheer Cardiff-based rockness (and an overdose amount of Emergen-C) will be enough to get my ship righted again.  But that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t partake of a little of the narco-Fun-Dip.  Hey, as long as you can wake up for work, it’s no big deal, right?   It’s not a habit, it’s cool.  I feel alive.

Back tomorrow, gang.  Stop by the Twitter page to see my intermittent comedy stylings.  Enjoy the veal.

2 responses to “Sunday Morning: Today, Take More Drugs than a Touring Funk Band

  1. Did you really just reference Mclusky and K’s Choice in the same post? How did I miss this?

    • Because I posted it Sunday morning, and because my reference was admittedly somewhat sneaky. I don’t care if it means I have a va-jay-jay, I think “Not an Addict” is a great fucking song.

Leave a Reply

